Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Pegpete 46 / M
"I am a straight man who likes a bit of cock."
Aldershot, Hampshire, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 19, 2022

To view all of
Pegpete's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Pegpete's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,277 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,099,816 Active Members!*
Friends Network
august_sinn
Online NOW!
Berkshire, United Kingdom
Nickhardfun1492
Online NOW!
Brighton and Hove, United Kingdom
subbottom90
Norfolk, United Kingdom
1234pegme4321
California, United States
sexyhotchinese
London, United Kingdom
cuteTSgirly
Pennsylvania, United States
Never2muchf00
Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
tramontane1984
Utrecht, Netherlands
MoyaPopa
London, United Kingdom
 
Status
Pegpete 46/M
Aldershot, Hampshire , United Kingdom
I would really like some cum tributes
Introduction
I love women but they can’t give me what I really want.I am not sexually attracted to the average man you meet every day so I thought this would be a good way to have some fun and maybe arrange a meet. I am still well and truly in the closet and intending to stay that way so please be discreet.

My Ideal Person Looking for trans, cross dressers or women. I am into pegging but ideally looking to try the real thing.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

View more of Pegpete's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Aldershot, Hampshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 5, 1978
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: