Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Paulawilson232 39 / F
"I need that special man to spend the rest of my life with"
Albury, New South Wales, Australia
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 4, 2013

To view all of
Paulawilson232's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Paulawilson232's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,187 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,105,423 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Paulawilson232 39/F
Albury, New South Wales , Australia
What can i say? I am a very romantic Aries, I enjoy spending time with people who love life and all it has to offer who just loves to spoil my partner.When I fall in love with you, you will definitely know it. I have no problem displaying my affection in public or in private. I am very affectionate,sincere, loyal and trustworthy. I love to read, listen to music, rollerskating,bowling, watching movies, talking, romantic walks in the moonlight. I really love animals and as well. Rides in amusement parks,weekends at the beach, cruises on the ocean are some of the things that I love to do. Basically just love being with the person that I have fallen for. I really enjoy just sitting back and listening to my partners day. I am a great listener and I just love to be there for my partner in any way that I can.I'm a simple sort of girl that enjoys life's simple pleasures. I'm like everyone else on this site in that I'm looking to be happy and possibly to fall in love. If it sounds like I'm a dreamer... then I guess it is so. I'm not looking to push or to rush things along because I feel it will happen when it is supposed to. I'm a good woman with a kind heart who is honest, caring,loving, understanding that doesn't play games. I can proudly claim that my hair and all my teeth are still in tact... The best way to find out about me is just to ask. I have nothing to hide and I'll be happy to answer any question, within reason, as honestly as I can. and like to have fun on the weekends. I enjoy everything you can do outdoors and seldom am inside during the summer. I love to cook on the grill! I'm an animal lover, especially dogs. I appreciate romance and affection and all that goes with it and realize that it work's both way's

  • 39 / female
  • Albury, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: March 6, 1985
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English