Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Par_Alex 40 / 40 / C
"Me gustaria compartir con alguna amiga los dulces placeres de la vida..."
My City, Ecuador, Ecuador
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
Par_Alex's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Par_Alex's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,399 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,597,422 Active Members!*
 
Status
Par_Alex 40/C
My City, Ecuador , Ecuador
Introduction
La vida es realmente placentera cuando haces todo aquello que te guste, siempre y cuando sea algo bueno. Trabajar, descansar y divertirse... Amar y ser amado... Dar placer y recibir placer... La vida no tiene por que ser aburrida...

My Ideal Person Alguna chica que quiera simplemente sentirse bien y disfrutar los dulces placeres de la vida. No importa cual sea su fantasia. Sera muy placentero hacerla realidad...

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Estar en algún trío MHM con mi amiga y sus amigas

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Me encanta Britney Spears

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Par_Alex's responses

Information
  • 40/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • My City, Ecuador, Ecuador
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Spanish
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 8, 1983 August 8, 1983
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 172-175 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Prefer not to say
Occupation: Ingeniero Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic Prefer not to say
Religion: Not applicable Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Black Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Short Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Brown Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say