Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Pappy60 73 / 69 / C
"Horny Wanting Bi Women And Bi-Couples Only. NO OVERWEIGHTS"
Morganton, North Carolina, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 20, 2009

To view all of
Pappy60's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Pappy60's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,037 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,457,195 Active Members!*
Pappy60 73/C
Morganton, North Carolina
Looking For Orally Bi And Hwp Only. (Couples Or Women) Not Into Single Men At All.
""NEWSFLASH""NO OVERWEIGHTS AND WE NEVER PLAY ALONE, EVER. First Of All, If You're Not Bi Please Don't Reply. We Don't Respond To Profiles With No Pic. FLIRTS ARE GREAT BUT IF YOU"RE INTERESTED PLEASE TELL US WITH A MESSAGE. NO OFFENSE BUT WE LIMIT OURSELVES TO OUR OWN RACE. We Both Are Very Clean,Drug And Disease Free.DON'T Let Our Ages Stand In Your Way,We Are A Long Way From Being Over The Hill. He Is Very Talented With His Tongue And We Love Giving And Receiving Oral. We Also Want F/F, MFM, FMF, M/M And MFMF.Willing To Try Most Anything Without Pain. Also Due To Our Profession, We Can Travel (Within 100 Miles) But We Cannot Host. Time Is Very Limited Each Week So Don't Be Discouraged If It Takes A Little Time To Respond To You.If We're Interested We Will Be Glad To Get In Touch ASAP.We Are As Honest As They Come And Hope You Are Too. P.S. Both Of Us Are Shaved In The Right Places Now. (UPDATE) We've Had Our First Experience And Loved It So Much We Want To Meet Again Plus Meet Other Very Nice Women Or Couples. He Will Only Watch If It's The Lady's Request.We Do Not Play Without The Other Being Present, (NO EXCEPTIONS) ALSO IF YOU DO NOT PLAN TO MEET, DO NOT CONTACT US. Bulls---ters DON'T CONTACT US EITHER. Must See Face Pics(Full Body) Before meeting.

My Ideal Person ""NEWSFLASH"" NO OVERWEIGHTS AND WE NEVER PLAY ALONE, EVER. First Of All, If You're Not Bi Please Don't Reply. NO SINGLE MEN AT THIS TIME. We Don't Respond To Profiles With No Pic. First Of All, IF YOU CAN'T SATISFY THE LADY TOTALLY THEN DON"T BOTHER. Petite Or Average Female Or Couple(Any Age If We Click). (F/F, MFM, FMF, M/M Or MFMF),Almost Unlimited Sex. That Is Very Clean And D/D Free (A Must)Also Must Be Local(Within 100 Miles) And Very Discreet. (Please Show Photos, Full Body With Face). SORRY BUT WE STAY WITHIN OUR OWN RACE (NO OFFENSE) AND NO OVERWEIGHTS. AGAIN FLIRTS ARE GREAT BUT WE PREFER A MESSAGE IF YOU'RE REALLY INTERESTED

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of Pappy60's responses

  • 73/69 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Morganton, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: November 16, 1950 November 10, 1954
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None