Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
PackingBig9 35 / M
""
Miami Beach, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: March 8, 2015

To view all of
PackingBig9's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PackingBig9's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,357 Members Online NOW!*
  • 138,186 New photos this week!
  • 125,198,251 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Mypussybbconly37
Florida, United States
sexyndirtynnasty
Florida, United States
LeesburgTwo
Virginia, United States
ailf2011
Florida, United States
KinkycoupleMa
Massachusetts, United States
Olderfun69xxx
California, United States
gtwhtuneed540
Virginia, United States
Shyricpl88
Rhode Island, United States
NewYoungGirl242
Near You, Bahamas
 
Status
PackingBig9 35/M
Miami Beach, Florida
Introduction
32 year-old, 6’5, handsome male with 9” BBC is looking to meet with cool str8 couples and sexy single females for fun. I am into going out to bars/clubs/swinger events/beaches/travel. Very easygoing/respectful guy here who just enjoyed sexy fun with cool people. I am discreet in public and expect the same. Get in touch. I travel all around the US often, so it’s likely I may find myself in your neck of the woods at some point.

My Ideal Person Sexy single woman or str8 couple for fun times. All races/ages are cool as long as you are sexy with good vibes.

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Miami Beach, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 15, 1989
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Dick slinger
Race: Black
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: