Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
PCB_CPL 53 / 45 / C
"Couple looking for couples or more."
Panama City Beach, Florida, Bahrain
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 30, 2012

To view all of
PCB_CPL's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PCB_CPL's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,403 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,581,800 Active Members!*
Friends Network
RedElberon
Florida, United States
redhotlicingood
Florida, United States
titans350
Texas, United States
maturekid062008
Colorado, United States
marvelouscock35
Florida, United States
Sexycpl4sure
Florida, United States
coyote_23
Colorado, United States
bluebear196972
Missouri, United States
inthemix7771
Florida, United States
 
Status
PCB_CPL 53/C
Panama City Beach, Florida , Bahrain
Introduction
Committed couple looking for a fun night. We are professionals and take discretion seriously. We are new to this but both excited. We can go as slow or fast as the mood takes us. She is 33 nice body , love sex . He is 6'1 a little extra weight and realizes it's the women that run how the night will go. We hope to meet a non pushy easy going couple. No pressure just a means to explore our fantasys.

My Ideal Person Attractive easy going couple. We are open to just flirting , same room sex, swap, and or 3-some

Information
  • 53/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Panama City Beach, Florida, Bahrain
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: English, Italian, Tagalog
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 27, 1971 September 12, 1978
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 185-187 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 DD (E, if no DD)