Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Oxbow1969 54 / M
"From everywhere. I'm a truck driver. "
Caribou, Maine, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 2, 2022

To view all of
Oxbow1969's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Oxbow1969's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,959 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,422,304 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Skinnykyle6
Minnesota, United States
ScarlettBae
Illinois, United States
KataleyaMirrow
New York, United States
Gymgal802802
Vermont, United States
Bang0708
Florida, United States
Dulcetemtation
Canada, New Brunswick
tina6868
New York, United States
Cammybags
Texas, United States
Ranya_River
New York, United States
 
Status
Oxbow1969 54/M
Caribou, Maine
Introduction
Any single women want to go for a ride for a week? Riders are welcome.

My Ideal Person I like smooth, soft skin. Shaved is an absolute plus. I prefer slim to average. I apologize if anyone is offended. That iss not my intention here. Too much is too much. Looking for someone who wants to see new places with me. Looking for LTR with 25 - 40, attractive, and sexy. Not looking for playboy centerfold. If you're not from northern Maine, I'm not interested. If you're willing to relocate, we can talk. I'm looking for a ltr, someone who wants to ride with me around the country in a tractor trailer. Someone who wants to see knew things. I want to get married, and possibly have a child with that person.

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Caribou, Maine, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 17, 1969
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Race: Caucasian
Speaks: English