Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
OralfnMajority4u 70 / 50 / C
"Mouths wide OPEN!!"
Biloxi, Mississippi, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 29, 2023

To view all of
OralfnMajority4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view OralfnMajority4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,136 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,605,281 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jurunaje
Online NOW!
hainaut, Belgium
Looking4athrd22
Alabama, United States
Winerydogs
New York, United States
PnPBamaCouple
Alabama, United States
mojonights
Mississippi, United States
Jazmine_Brown
Louisiana, United States
Unicornslayer76
Mississippi, United States
MilfMarieVixen69
Mississippi, United States
Kittytitpie
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
OralfnMajority4u 70/C
Biloxi, Mississippi
Introduction
PLEASE READ !!! NO SINGLE MALES AT THIS TIME!!! TY NO CIGARETTE SMOKERS TY 420 VERY OK HEY Everyone..... We want to use our hot wet tongues to lick your throbbing loins and make your body quiver in delight!! Older but LOTS OF FUN! 420 Friendly Standard members can contact us!

My Ideal Person We are seeking like-minded single females and couples with a bi female for play in and out of the bedroom! We are both into pleasuring females equally! Bi curious, females are welcome and we can assure you will be bisexual after meeting us!!! Age is of no concern just be nice. Be clean be real!

Information
  • 70/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Biloxi, Mississippi, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Divorced
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, PigLatin
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 5, 1954 February 2, 1974
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Retired Retired/Uber
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Black Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None None