Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Oral4uMan2 53 / M
"Discreet Oral 4U Buddy"
Decatur, Georgia, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 5, 2007

To view all of
Oral4uMan2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Oral4uMan2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,229 Members Online NOW!*
  • 138,186 New photos this week!
  • 125,207,698 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
Illinois, United States
California, United States
Georgia, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
California, United States
Georgia, United States
North Carolina, United States
Oral4uMan2 53/M
Decatur, Georgia
What's new and exciting?
I'm your typical busy professional, but what I have in mind doesn't take a lot of time. Hey there! I'm a regular fellow, a little on the quiet side, but I thaw fairly quick once I get to know you. I'm in the mood for a creative fuck buddy in my life. I like my partners to be bi or bi-curious. In my free time I like to spend time in the outdoors. When I'm out driving I'll do anything to avoid traffic. I tend to be pretty normal and down-to-earth. Feel free to drop me a line with any naughty thoughts or wishes you care to share. I look forward to putting a smile on your face.>:)

My Ideal Person You're the kinda guy who's read these ads for a while. Likely you're curious or open and have some idea of stuff you'd wanna try. What you lack is the discrete buddy to try things with. If you're married that's cool with me

Little about me, I'm in near Emory Uni, in Atlanta, a regular guy's kinda guy, single, live in my own house. You kinda need a safe haven to get away to have some fun with a buddy and try stuff with. Maybe you want some head? Or try screwin around some, but what you don't want is an STD to bring home to the wife or some crazy person huntin you down.

Well take a chance and email me back. Lookin for buds around my age or so, prefer someone who's blue collar type or at least someone with some stature to them. Prefer a guys kinda guy like me.

Get back to me if this is you, photo preferred as I have one too but I know your discreet and wanna chat some before we get to that place. Thanks bud, the beer is cold in the fridge, go get one and lets chill.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Oral4uMan2's responses

  • 53 / male
  • Decatur, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: March 13, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: