Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
OoNmYfAcEpLeAsE 44 / 41 / C
"Looking for good times"
Seaside Park, New Jersey, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 14, 2003

To view all of
OoNmYfAcEpLeAsE's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view OoNmYfAcEpLeAsE's photos, and thousands more!
  • 24,721 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,111,853 Active Members!*
Friends Network
South Carolina, United States
Oregon, United States
New Jersey, United States
New Jersey, United States
Minnesota, United States
New Jersey, United States
New Jersey, United States
New Jersey, United States
New Jersey, United States
OoNmYfAcEpLeAsE 44/C
Seaside Park, New Jersey
looking for fun when we have free time. never know when thats gonna be...We ride all winter long...

My Ideal Person Easy going and open minded people welcome...... we prefer you be in our area or be willing to travel..

  • 44/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Seaside Park, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Birthdate: January 23, 1980 October 17, 1982
Travels to: Shawnee on Delaware, Pennsylvania
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Current college student
Occupation: self Student
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either