Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Onthemarket505 43 / M
"Sexy Guy Back on the Market and Looking for a Sexy Girl"
Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 3, 2006

To view all of
Onthemarket505's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Onthemarket505's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,750 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,798 New photos this week!
  • 122,558,678 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New Mexico, United States
Onthemarket505 43/M
Albuquerque, New Mexico
Well, I just got divorced and I'm a lot better off for it. I'm 26 years old and looking to get back out there and resart my life(not that it ended in the first place). I'm down to earth, funny, witty, hard working and fun to be around. I've got a good life and strive for success in whatever I'm doing. I enjoy doing eeverything from dirtbiking and hiking to watching movies and reading a book at home to going out and partying it up. I'm a pretty versatile person who feels pretty comfortable in any situation. I'm not looking for a woman who's just going to want to meet once, have a one night stand and never talk again. But I'm a 26 yr old guy who's been around the block, so I'm also looking for someone who's comfortable with a physical relationship...It can be fun right? So, if you're an honest person who isn't here just to play games and you fit with everything else I've said then give me a ring.

My Ideal Person The kind of person I'm looking for should be honest(at least with me), fun-loving and good natured. She should be a happy person and comfortable with herself. Other than that, I'm not still trying to figure out what I'm looking for.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Onthemarket505's responses

  • 43 / male
  • Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 1, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None