Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
OlderBudweiser44 79 / M
"Orally Gifted... and ladies always cum first"
Tampa, Florida, United States
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: June 7, 2015

To view all of
OlderBudweiser44's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view OlderBudweiser44's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,698 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,765,840 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Florida, United States
Maryland, United States
Virginia, United States
Alabama, United States
Michigan, United States
Washington, United States
bielsko biaa, Poland
Illinois, United States
Iowa, United States
OlderBudweiser44 79/M
Tampa, Florida
Older than dirt but still functional
I love the thrill of exploring a woman's mind and body. My batteries are still charged and I'm looking for A FWB who wants a little daytime interaction with a decent, well spoken gentleman with a good sense of humor, that appreciates the fairer sex. I love foreplay, cuddling, pillow talk and bringing pleasure to a like minded woman. I would love to meet you for a chat on our first visit to see if there is any chemistry. I am not yet retired but have the ability to adjust my daytime schedule for the right per. Discretion is of utmost importance. [B]Warning[/B]--any per and/or institution using this website or any of its associated websites, you do [B]NOT[/B] have my permission to utilize any of my profile information nor any of the content contained herein including but not limited to my photos. You are hereby notified that you are strictly prohibited from disclosing, copying, distributing, disseminating, or taking any other action with regard to this profile and the contents herein. The foregoing prohibitions also apply to your employee(s), agent(s), student(s) or any pernel under your direction or control. The contents of this profile are private and legally privileged and confidential information, violation of my peral privacy is punishable by law.

My Ideal Person An adventurous lady looking for a discreet liaison would be the ideal but I will certainly be flexible if you are a couple interested in getting together for a chat... or whatever.

  • 79 / male
  • Tampa, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: December 14, 1944
Travels to: Dillard, Georgia, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Computer Nerd
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: