Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
OTRtruckerJake 36 / M
"Let's Just Fuck"
Scottsbluff, Utah, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 18, 2018

To view all of
OTRtruckerJake's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view OTRtruckerJake's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,832 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,453,116 Active Members!*
Friends Network
TheGamerGal
Colorado, United States
Cemberlyweiz
Missouri, United States
Elleza
Colorado, United States
Bangobango1234
Utah, United States
 
Status
OTRtruckerJake 36/M
Scottsbluff, Utah
Introduction
Love to travel. Do it for a living and make plenty. Money isn't everything but it's nice, I'm not complaining. l have an insatiable appetite for learning everything there is to know about everything. I've had 25 jobs in my lifetime. I'm a nationally certified massage the. Enjoy intellectual conversation, Art Degree in graphic design. Love to try new things. Love talking with new people and hearing about their life stories. I love playing guitar, drums, piano and singing. Really I love living life. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Clever and knows what she wants.

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Scottsbluff, Utah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: August 5, 1987
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Travel
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses