Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
OSU_Bukeyes 47 / M
"Here looking to make new friends."
Dayton Area, Ohio, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 18, 2017

Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view OSU_Bukeyes's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,203 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,483,967 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Arizona, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Tennessee, United States
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
OSU_Bukeyes 47/M
Dayton Area, Ohio
Kik OSU_BuckeyesFan1
Would like to find a lady to chat with and see where it goes from there. Very oral is a huge plus!

My Ideal Person Love a lady with curves! Nice thick booty is a major plus for me. PAWG Someone who is very oral and knows how to suck a cock, and I love to eat pussy!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Can't say that I have one but open to try!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Where should I begin???

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of OSU_Bukeyes's responses

  • 47 / male
  • Dayton Area, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: April 1, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Technology
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English, N/A
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None