Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Nutini1000 51 / M
"Let the fun begin 😜"
San Mateo, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
Nutini1000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Nutini1000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,288 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,606,531 Active Members!*
Friends Network
vixenamy
California, United States
tatumn1
California, United States
klarahotmilf
Lombardia, Italy
 
Status
Nutini1000 51/M
San Mateo, California
I'm loving it
Introduction
I love any outdoor activities boating biking skiing I have lived in California all my life ready to find someone to share some time with at every aspect also into the art of making a woman come multiple times

My Ideal Person Someone who likes to go out have fun be together enjoy laughs and not get weird

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
All those places sound great I'd rather try an elevator

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Any sexual encounter will be considered a celebrity at
that point each one brings beauty

View more of Nutini1000's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • San Mateo, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 3, 1973
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Other
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English, Italian, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: