Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
NotInnocentNow 41 / F
"Looking for that somethng different"
North Myrtle Beach, South Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 22, 2003

To view all of
NotInnocentNow's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NotInnocentNow's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,504 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,086,307 Active Members!*
Friends Network
beachbum96
Kansas, United States
rm_bigscorpio23
Florida, United States
bdk1174
North Carolina, United States
rm_pierce311
Nevada, United States
teddybear3302
South Carolina, United States
misipi39
Mississippi, United States
WEPLEAZE
Arizona, United States
rm_angie101907
South Carolina, United States
DaveInNYC11735
New York, United States
 
Status
NotInnocentNow 41/F
North Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
Introduction
Well without boring you with a lengthy profile I will try and keep this down to the bare minimum of who I am and such. I am Breeanna. I have three beautiful s, an 8 yr old girl, a 3 1/2 yr old and a beautiful 3 month . They are my life. I thought last year I had found Mr. Right but he decided family life was not him and he left, moved out of state so now I am in the process of a divorce. I am a successful businesswoman on several fronts and well situated in life aside from the intimate aspects. Which brings me back to searching on here!

My Ideal Person This section is hard for me to define. I do not judge people on looks much. Of course there must be physical attraction to spark things but I was always one to find something attractive about everyone. So I do not have a physical preference, race has never been an issue for me either. Martial status, hm hard to say. I have seen marriages that are all in all good marriages but missing something in the bedroom. I have seen marriages that are bad yet the couple stays together. So I can not discount a married man or an attached man. I am not here to judge anyone and I guess none of us here should. If you are married I would just like to talk about why you are looking for something outside the marriage. I guess what I am saying is anyone email me please. If nothing else you will have made a friend!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
So hard to say its all new to me. being in a threesome with another man or woman is a big turn on....Being with more men seems exciting

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of NotInnocentNow's responses

Information
  • 41 / female
  • North Myrtle Beach, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: October 30, 1982
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: own my own business
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: