Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
NomNomNom0 42 / 44 / C
"Couple looking for Miss Bi-Right"
Aldershot, Worcestershire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 30, 2013

To view all of
NomNomNom0's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NomNomNom0's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,570 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,680,037 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
NomNomNom0 42/C
Aldershot, Worcestershire , United Kingdom
Introduction
30-something couple - very loved up, very friendly, very easygoing but very sexual, very imaginative, very experimental and very much looking. We've talked about another woman joining us for a long time and now we want to make it happen. Would love to get to know a bi or bi-curious girl and go on a play date or two together. First timers so would love to explore with someone in a similarly curious position and push some boundaries together. Would equally love to meet a woman that knows how to play with a couple together. This is a long held desire of the female half of us and would be a dream realised. Get in touch, we'll chat to anyone that fits the bill and can interest us. Want to get to know you and connect first so come and say hello and something that interests us.

My Ideal Person Bi or bi-curious with a sexual appetite and mind to match ours. No strings, complete discretion and respect an obvious mutual obligation. Come say hello, let's get to know each other first, a mental connection only helps increase and heighten the lust and want, and then maybe some regular, intense, mind blowing play dates x

Information
  • 42/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Aldershot, Worcestershire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 14, 1981 December 14, 1979
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Religion: Not applicable Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say