Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Noiseycampers 61 / 57 / C
"If the tent is a rocking , don't bother knockin just come on in"
Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 22, 2007

To view all of
Noiseycampers's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Noiseycampers's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,919 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,834,233 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ballin414141
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
rm_sumlamename
Minnesota, United States
eckcho
Minnesota, United States
rm_bb19901972bb
Wisconsin, United States
imaprincess39
Minnesota, United States
tonirico63
Parana, Brazil
Blueyes8583
Minnesota, United States
hotmamamm
Minnesota, United States
rebecca19610
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
Noiseycampers 61/C
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Introduction
We're good friends from HS that enjoy each others company, we are looking to explore some more. We both love SEX!!!!!!! We give each other a hall pass to explore other people as we don't live together and getting together with our busy schedules is becoming more of a challenge. We love sports, camping, biking, music... She is attractive, nice tits, and a great perality. He's attractive and nicely hung and is great at pleasing her first. Both enjoy oral very much

My Ideal Person Looking for open minded new friends for some erotic adventures

Information
  • 61/57 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 18, 1963 January 7, 1967
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: self employed accountant
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C