Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
NiteKlubDancer76 48 / F
"Did porn, tweet Ebony Rammage, married now, but I miss the sex."
Phoenix, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 7, 2017

To view all of
NiteKlubDancer76's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NiteKlubDancer76's photos, and thousands more!
  • 23,150 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,501,949 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BEEFARAMA
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
abhi4hottiess
Andhra Pradesh, India
cjm241
Arizona, United States
lexxboy
Quebec, Canada
splashus69
Yukon Territory, Canada
AZloadmaster
Arizona, United States
ss_the_trooper
Sinaloa, Mexico
bing_O69
Saskatchewan, Canada
kilogee43
Arizona, United States
 
Status
NiteKlubDancer76 48/F
Phoenix, Arizona
Introduction
I'm married and my husband enjoys watching me dance with other men. I'm a black woman and I'm very tall 6'1" to 6'3" depending on which shoes I'm wearing. I played basketball and still enjoy all sorts of sports. If we met at a night club. I would need you to pretend like we never met. I do not like things to be set up. It's a big turn off for me. So buy me drink, ask me my name and we go from there. Just be a gentleman and we'll see how the night goes.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for any age men that want to meet me at a night club, buy me drink or two and dance as long as I want. Of course there may be something more after dancing, but to be honest I don't know! I won't know if I'm into you until after I feel you against me. There's a lot more to fucking then dick and pussy.

Information
  • 48 / female
  • Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Men
Birthdate: June 1, 1976
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Psychology
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: