Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Nicedude214 63 / M
"very horny and oral bi versatile male enjoy uncut"
Tiffin, Ohio, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 21, 2014

To view all of
Nicedude214's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Nicedude214's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,510 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,426,239 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
Online NOW!
Maine, United States
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
California, United States
Nebraska, United States
Washington, United States
New Jersey, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Nicedude214 63/M
Tiffin, Ohio
Shy easy going love the 69 like oral giving and receiving open minded don't mind aggressive women or mean. Love woman to squirt all over my face. D and D free. Clean. Shaven most the time. Any race is OK!! Can be a bull for cockhold couple.Warning: Any institutions or individuals - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

My Ideal Person Like oral. Any race OK few extra pounds OK.openminded and laid back and discreet.

  • 63 / male
  • Tiffin, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: August 25, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: