Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
NiCO100coquin 55 / M
"A voile ou à vapeur, l'objectif reste le plaisir. 8"
Annecy, Rhone Alpes, France
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 25, 2020

To view all of
NiCO100coquin's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NiCO100coquin's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,993 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,410,798 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Cassi_In_NYC
Online NOW!
New York, United States
WeHo_Shy
Online NOW!
California, United States
Nico24664
Geneva, Switzerland
leo_BE2020
Bern, Switzerland
Cumgetit69592
Alaska, United States
leeann6870
Illinois, United States
parejaten08
Catalunya, España
edcito2
Colorado, United States
rm_Hornyakstud
Alaska, United States
 
Status
NiCO100coquin 55/M
Annecy, Rhone Alpes , France
standard member
Introduction
Petit soumis, sportif, propre et serviable cherche un mâle alpha pour me prendre en main. J'aime être dominé dans le jeu et respecté en dehors. J'aime être cette petite chose avec laquelle vous vous amusez. Sportif, discret et curieux, je ne suis pas à la recherche de l'amour mais d'aventures avec ou sans lendemain. Je suis discret et j'attends que vous le soyez aussi. Il parait que je peux être un bon sex toy à votre service pour votre plaisir. Small submissive, athletic, clean and helpful looking for an alpha male or a beautiful mistress to take me in hand. I like to be dominated in the game and respected outside. I like being that little thing that you have fun with. Sporty, discreet and curious, I am not looking for love but for adventures with or without tomorrow. I am discreet and I expect you to be too. It seems that I can be a good sex toy at your service for your pleasure.

My Ideal Person Mes personnes idéales sont des hommes aimant dominer sans violences douloureuses. Un physique sportif et entretenu sera indéniablement un plus, des Joueurs aimant être ceux qui décide où, quand et comment.

My ideal persons are a man or a beautiful woman who loves to dominate without painful violence. A sporty, well-groomed physique will definitely be a plus. Player who likes to be the one who decides where, when and how.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Bob marley, ac/dc, musique de film.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Je ne suis pas spécialement attiré par les célébrités.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of NiCO100coquin's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Annecy, Rhone Alpes, France
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: April 11, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Green
My Trophy Case: