Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Neyland63 61 / M
"Bi-curious mwm interested in exploring..."
Harvest, Alabama, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 7, 2016

To view all of
Neyland63's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Neyland63's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,695 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,571,978 Active Members!*
Friends Network
webzip
Alabama, United States
Sub_______4242
Tennessee, United States
jnp7820025
Pennsylvania, United States
lumberjackin77
North Carolina, United States
thunderstruck34
Alabama, United States
leesands47
Alabama, United States
Lookinforboth
Tennessee, United States
ahardgolfer
Alabama, United States
Eager4Fun67
Alabama, United States
 
Status
Neyland63 61/M
Harvest, Alabama
Introduction
I'm happily married bi- male wanting to chat/meet some people of similar persuasion - men, women, or couples. I neither want nor need a relationship, just the occasional meeting for fun with people of like mindset. I will only accept friend requests from those who have pics in their profile - that's just me. DDF is required and discretion is a necessity as well. And the legal disclaimer: no per or institution has my permission to use my profile or pictures in any way without my written consent, which you don't have, so don't... I reserve the right to sue you if you do.

My Ideal Person Very discreet individual(s) interested in the occasional casual meeting.

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Harvest, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 12, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: