Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Newgrl007 39 / T
"Im new here. Smooth feminine asian clean ddf gurl thats DTF. I love to worship your ck and can deep throat you! Im verse too . I cant host so i hope you can . Lets have a wild night together. Feel free to message me if your interested! I cant open my messages. Grinder."
Chicago, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 18, 2014

To view all of
Newgrl007's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Newgrl007's photos, and thousands more!
  • 20,393 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,501,932 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_conar5856
Indiana, United States
zerokewl001
Illinois, United States
heythere3400000
Illinois, United States
tgurllover217
Illinois, United States
rm_Jacksmoke18
Illinois, United States
ChiTownNative
Illinois, United States
bignthickdickchi
Illinois, United States
Cezarypazura
Illinois, United States
rm_Cocolo3421
Illinois, United States
 
Status
Newgrl007 39/T
Chicago, Illinois
Introduction
Im smooth feminine Asian educated ddf i love to be naughty tonight. Host me or car fun.be clean n safe.

My Ideal Person Im into Drama free guys that r real for NSA hook up . Im not interested on pix so I dont trade. I rather u check me out n person and decide if we like each other. Im mobile .so sick and tired of fakes and pic collectors.

Information
  • 39 / TS/TV/TG
  • Chicago, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: October 15, 1984
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: healthcare
Race: Asian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Tagalog
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: