Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
NewUlmBiDiscreet 56 / M
New Ulm, Minnesota, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 5, 2004

Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NewUlmBiDiscreet's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,008 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,406,760 Active Members!*
NewUlmBiDiscreet 56/M
New Ulm, Minnesota
walk in find me blindfolded, ass up in air to use. dont leave until satisfied.
STANDARD MEMBERS MAY CONTACT ME FOR A BLOW JOB OR WHATEVER!!!!!!! WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this. young hung and like to fuck, get fucked I like to have sex alot and am versatile.lets get together soon I need to have it often.


I am looking for younger hot guy(s),I am very oral, versitile, love top as much as bottom, so I am down for as much or little as you want from me just suckin you off, to getting fucked long and hard, followed by taking your loads. SUCKER FOR A HOT FIT GUY SHOWING OFF IN HIS UNDIES

  • 56 / male
  • New Ulm, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: August 4, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: