Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
New2thisokies4 48 / M
"Looking for BBC tops or BWC tops for erotic encounters"
Prague, Oklahoma, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 14, 2015

To view all of
New2thisokies4's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view New2thisokies4's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,145 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,115,182 Active Members!*
Friends Network
risenshine96
Online NOW!
New Mexico, United States
41016177jgf
Online NOW!
California, United States
littlebutbig4u2
Florida, United States
Badd52
Oklahoma, United States
Midnight2025
Montana, United States
xoCumInMyBumxo
British Columbia, Canada
Biblack4action
Louisiana, United States
Robert14141
Oklahoma, United States
g799
California, United States
 
Status
New2thisokies4 48/M
Prague, Oklahoma
Looking for a hung guy to jerk off
Introduction
Male half only playing at this time! Looking for a dominant BBC for male half only right now. BWC will be considered also. Update: recently into sucking off hung guys. Would love to find a local guy to suck off on the regular, and yes as you can see i have a pretty small cock, and I usually keep it locked in a chastity cage because it’s embarrassing.

My Ideal Person Well endowed dominant BBC or BWC tops tops that like sissies in lingerie.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of New2thisokies4's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Prague, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: June 1, 1976
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: