Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Needingathird201 55 / 55 / C
"Looking for some fun"
Rattan, Oklahoma, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 14, 2016

To view all of
Needingathird201's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Needingathird201's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,810 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,828,920 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Oklahoma, United States
Texas, United States
Needingathird201 55/C
Rattan, Oklahoma
Just a couple looking to spice things up.. So far just alot of games need serious replies nothing else no drugs. Looking for single femalrs or understanding. Couple. Who understands its our first time doing this ad a couple. .i have been in threesomes he has not.. Talked to alot but none ever follow through.. Talked to one girl three months rented a cabin for the meeting at she never showed.. We are a couple of freaks will do most things but pain .. Just looking for some sexual fun with others no drama drugs or stds

  • 55/55 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Rattan, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Divorced
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Birthdate: May 16, 1969 May 16, 1969
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Legal Retail
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Crewcut Medium
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses