Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Need_Black_Dick 44 / F
"Looking to have some hot fun with a couple"
Appleton, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 25, 2005

To view all of
Need_Black_Dick's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Need_Black_Dick's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,109 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,621,705 Active Members!*
Friends Network
nursegeo360
Michigan, United States
 
Status
Need_Black_Dick 44/F
Appleton, Wisconsin
Introduction
NO SINGLE MEN!!!!!I am a adventurous bi female and I LOVE sex. I am some what submissive by nature. My boyfriend and I have discussed the idea of me playing with other couples with a bi female. I am looking to experience new and exciting sexual pleasures. I am 5'1 and 125 lbs. My life is very busy and my play time is limited to weekends only. My boyfriend does require for my safety to meet first with anyone I might play with. I am very clean and D/D free. I am open to just about anything and love to live out fantasies. Pls no single men. Must have a ful pic of yourselves or I will not answer your reply

My Ideal Person I am looking for fun and friendly people. Those who are kind and considerate. Must be very clean and D/D free. I will only meet with couples. I can send more pics via email if we get to that point. Must be discreet as I am and friendship is a big plus

Information
  • 44 / female
  • Appleton, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 22, 1979
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Accountant Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses