Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Naughtynurse3275 49 / F
"Sexy and sophisticated, with a wild side"
Fort Myers, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 26, 2017

To view all of
Naughtynurse3275's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Naughtynurse3275's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,332 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,114,642 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Virginia, United States
Florida, United States
Ohio, United States
North Carolina, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Naughtynurse3275 49/F
Fort Myers, Florida
I'm new to this site so not exactly sure what to expect, but when communicating with me please attach a pic of your face. It's awkward trying to have a conversation when I only see your penis! Thanks in advance! I've been on dating sites before which were essentially hook up sites so I figured at least people's intentions are honest here. Also just looking to explore some fantasies

My Ideal Person Prefer my own age or younger but willing to make exceptions for the right person. I take care of myself so I'm attracted to those you also take pride in their appearance.

  • 49 / female
  • Fort Myers, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Men
Birthdate: March 2, 1975
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 34 / 75
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: