Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Naughtyjessica16 28 / F
"Cheeky curvy beautiful busty women looking. for some decent fun"
Bradford, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 15, 2016

To view all of
Naughtyjessica16's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Naughtyjessica16's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,828 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,129,935 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Nickorange88
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
marccherry
Glarus, Switzerland
cockboyhard
Texas, United States
Hornyfucker69100
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
10inchhot
Victoria, Australia
spoonbill4
Missouri, United States
cpl4fem85
Madhya Pradesh, India
uwanaplaya
Illinois, United States
HotHornySexy007
Warwickshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
Naughtyjessica16 28/F
Bradford, Yorkshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
Hey I am Jessica and I'm 20 year old curvy girl. I am looking for fun with couples men and women. I have entered the calendar contest on here and would love to count on your vote guys. I am currently studying at university and single and free. So come enjoy me. Please just message me I don't read I'm messages as I'm getting too many to deal with

My Ideal Person Someone who takes control

Information
  • 28 / female
  • Bradford, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 25, 1996
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: