Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
NaughtyScarlet 56 / 58 / C
"Scarlet and G looking for playmates"
Nr Gloucester, Gloucestershire, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 9, 2003

To view all of
NaughtyScarlet's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NaughtyScarlet's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,511 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,779,022 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Quebec, Canada
West Midlands, United Kingdom
Devon, United Kingdom
Gloucestershire, United Kingdom
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
Gloucestershire, United Kingdom
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
Minnesota, United States
Bristol, United Kingdom
NaughtyScarlet 56/C
Nr Gloucester, Gloucestershire , United Kingdom
Hi we are a very sexy, sophisticated and attactive couple. We are genuine first timers and are looking to meet similar or even better a sexy single girl. I am bi but have not been with another woman for years and would love to experience another woman again. G is handsome, a great lover and well endowed.

My Ideal Person We are looking for a girl or another couple for fun and frienship....but especially fun! Only replies with photos will get answered.

  • 56/58 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Nr Gloucester, Gloucestershire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Touching others but no sex
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: August 14, 1967 July 22, 1965
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C