Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Nakedh3r3 52 / M
"I'm the perfect mistake you need in your life, trust me."
Camp Verde, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 29, 2023

To view all of
Nakedh3r3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Nakedh3r3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,133 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,136,532 Active Members!*
Friends Network
alwysgoodtimes
Utah, United States
tucguybi
Arizona, United States
olderguy9119
Arizona, United States
 
Status
Nakedh3r3 52/M
Camp Verde, Arizona
Introduction
I'm just a guy that's putting any serious relationship on hold. I just ended a 9 year relationship and I just want to feel the warmth of another, to feel something more then anger and sadness.i haven't been intimate in over 7 months and I really miss the smells, the tastes. the touch, the sounds, the whole damn thing, so for right now I'm hoping to find the right one who understands that sometimes there's that itch, and has a few hours to help me scratch. Just got out of 9 year relationship and im not interested in another one for quite a while, what im looking for is a person that gets it. Pure physical friendship,no drama, no attachment, just stress relieving connects. Im very respectful, relaxed, and extremely passionate. If there's anyone out there that is interested please be with real.

My Ideal Person Is optimistic, passionate, sexual, can laugh at themselves, loves affection, doesn't judge, wears their emotions on their sleeves., Would rather go hiking/exploring instead of a bar, truthful

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Camp Verde, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 4, 1971
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Self-employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: