Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Mzluckylady 46 / F
"Playful female looking for fun and no bullshit"
Salt Lake City, Utah, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 13, 2018

To view all of
Mzluckylady's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mzluckylady's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,207 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,608,283 Active Members!*
Friends Network
95hondacivic
Utah, United States
N3370
Utah, United States
Ta2me
Colorado, United States
Yamastang
California, United States
sexyjamez04
California, United States
queenbeekat
Utah, United States
CravinMoreHead03
Utah, United States
24alilfreakyness
Idaho, United States
Brandnewwilli198
Utah, United States
 
Status
Mzluckylady 46/F
Salt Lake City, Utah
Single female looking to be spoiled rotten
Introduction
She's size 5, 34 DDD, 5 foot 7 , hair color varies, green eyes, spunky personality and loves to have fun. I am sick of guys begging for a chance with me and then when they get the chance they dont know how the fuck to treat me, so if you want a chance with me give me a reason to reach out to you. What about you is going to catch my attention?

My Ideal Person Those who treat me with respect and don't try to act like I'm stupid...I hate someone who lies to me...so please keep it real

View more of Mzluckylady's responses

Information
  • 46 / female
  • Salt Lake City, Utah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 16, 1978
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Tattoo artist
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: