Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Mybron13 61 / 55 / C
"Looking for fun"
Sussex, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: April 5, 2017

To view all of
Mybron13's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mybron13's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,511 Members Online NOW!*
  • 138,186 New photos this week!
  • 125,200,907 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Friendlypacpl
Pennsylvania, United States
wewannafuck908
New Jersey, United States
Largeme125
New York, United States
jeffreyjac3
New Jersey, United States
Adultfun0815
New York, United States
FunNJpair
New Jersey, United States
GJBC0807
Pennsylvania, United States
1_go_to_guy
New Jersey, United States
bronxboyed
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
Mybron13 61/C
Sussex, New Jersey
Introduction
UPDATE She has had a couple ff experiences, would like more, soft swapLooking for female for sub to have first experience with a woman Right now we are looking for someone to play with her as it is her first time amp then see where it may lead Would like to watch others amp be watched, maybe start out with same room sex, soft swap WARNINGI have added this now for privacy protection To Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any AdultFriendFinder site or its associated sites for projects You do not have permission from us to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action I suggest the rest of you post this notice

Information
  • 61/55 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Sussex, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1963 January 1, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: Secret Secret
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 D
Hair Color: Brown Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses