Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
MyLilXXXSecret83 40 / M
"Looking for a little fun..."
Grove, Oklahoma, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 31, 2018

To view all of
MyLilXXXSecret83's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MyLilXXXSecret83's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,027 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,421,386 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Oklahoma, United States
Missouri, United States
Arkansas, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Missouri, United States
MyLilXXXSecret83 40/M
Grove, Oklahoma
I'm looking to have a little fun sometime with the right one... I know you want to get to know me before meeting, and that is fine. I'm just not looking to play around on here all the time. I love the real thing and would definitely rather have that anytime of the day. So if your willing and able hit me up and we can get to know one another and see what's possible...

My Ideal Person Don't really have an ideal person. Just looking to see who's up for a little fun and excitement...

  • 40 / male
  • Grove, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Trans or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: August 22, 1983
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: I work full time..
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None