Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Mvponeeight 64 / M
"Bassist Beast with the MVP😈"
San Clemente, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 21, 2022

To view all of
Mvponeeight's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mvponeeight's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,857 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,138,464 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ElenaHot21
Colorado, United States
Lily_Ramirez
Colorado, United States
LuAnHot36
Porto, Portugal
WtfEVERfTHIS
California, United States
Valery_08
Antioquia, Colombia
daintyasfuc
North Carolina, United States
sofylove3
Antioquia, Colombia
Lilith_Morris
California, United States
Blue_cristalx
Maryland, United States
 
Status
Mvponeeight 64/M
San Clemente, California
Introduction
Bass playing is just one of the many things I enjoy, biking, time at the beach, attending events like concerts, racing events or going to the desert to play in the dunes. Very interested in meeting with like minded people , I'm not shy and very open minded, toys are fun to play with and explore what pleasures can be achieved. I'm looking to discover new and exciting experiences.

My Ideal Person Still searching for the one that is slightly submissive, into some lite bondage and not afraid to add some toys in the mix adding to the fun, with skills to match getting kinky and wild together is my preference

Information
  • 64 / male
  • San Clemente, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 18, 1960
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Mixed
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: