Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Mraja65 35 / M
"simple, elegant and classy per ......"
Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 14, 2018

Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mraja65's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,510 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,577,752 Active Members!*
Friends Network
shanthiii0574
Tamil Nadu, India
Adolfoyeva
Maharashtra, India
nisha4gentle
Chandigarh, India
Shreyasiiiiiiiii
Maharashtra, India
desihotcplforfun
Karnataka, India
cplspaarrtacus
Karnataka, India
abhi4hottiess
Andhra Pradesh, India
Aphroditencr
Delhi, India
wildhotpink
Madhya Pradesh, India
 
Status
Mraja65 35/M
Ahmedabad, Gujarat , India
Introduction
I am very selective and choosey to reach at bed. I only laid with those girl/female who love to do kinky, advantareous fun like me. I am interested in open minded,laid back and non-judgmental females/couples who have reached certain phase in their life where they are comfortable with their marital relationship and have the frankness to explore other spices in the bed (3some/seducing/flirting/role play/cuckolding)... I am well educated and mannered,highly motivated in sexual pursuit with right minded people who are equal in sexual appetite.I am sexually creative and a passionate sex partner who is D/D free and a regular blood donor. I try to connect with people at more than physical level,though physical will be the only thing that will be shared. I am non pushy, friendly, easy going per who respect the privacy and assures full discretion I am married man perform action in AdultFriendFinder solo. I love to make a woman hot and desirable before I proceed.I am good with communication(how else to please a woman without listening to her needs),to make both the partners involved feel at ease. I have never met with a wife till now without husband consent.That is not my cup of tea.I like the 3some,FMF,FFMF part. I respect the people getting involved with me..I respect their perality,privacy and free will.

My Ideal Person I would like to explore new things with couples and single women....like to explore the new way of doing sex...I like to respect each others privacy...

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
eminem and cat group

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes, Angelina Julie...her lips...

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of Mraja65's responses

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: June 10, 1989
Hometown: bhubaneswar, Orissa, India
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 152-154 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: working in MNC
Race: East Indian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English, Hindi, Odia
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: