Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Mr_Maarcus 36 / M
"Aim to Please and be Pleased...."
Antioch, Tennessee, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 29, 2013

To view all of
Mr_Maarcus's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mr_Maarcus's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,052 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,437,306 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cure4boredum
Tennessee, United States
2lookinformuchmo
Ontario, Canada
Coupleseeking374
Kentucky, United States
domntn
Tennessee, United States
Su21977
Tennessee, United States
6971JNJ
Pennsylvania, United States
WhiteChynna
Tennessee, United States
Deepa3826
Oregon, United States
HotCaramel_Pecan
Illinois, United States
 
Status
Mr_Maarcus 36/M
Antioch, Tennessee
Wouldn't mind a little 4 play today..
Introduction
[COLOR red]PUT THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE PEOPLE.WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. [/COLOR] Looking for a mature Lady who'd enjoy some downtime with clean DDF gentleman that can take care of all her day/night time needs with NSA...The Description explains it all.. I aim to Please and be Pleased... If im what your looking for please feel free to message me.. I Look froward to hearing from you.. Real Ladies only..

My Ideal Person .

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Antioch, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 17, 1988
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Black
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: