Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
MrNov14 55 / M
"a pleasure i am sure."
Orlando, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
MrNov14's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MrNov14's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,320 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,170,052 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New Brunswick, Canada
Leicestershire, United Kingdom
County Durham, United Kingdom
Kent, United Kingdom
Texas, United States
Illinois, United States
Oregon, United States
California, United States
Illinois, United States
MrNov14 55/M
Orlando, Florida
smiles and the world smiles with you!
Strong and Independent. I like to travel and play sports. volleyball, golf , fishing. . on the prowl... I wish for an old fashioned affair. a FWB. Sexual and steamy, from a quick encounter in the car or the woods to a long weekend basking in the sun and exploring all our desires. our needs and Lusts.

My Ideal Person I seek a lady in the streets, and a freak in the sheets. Lovely and sexy,, sweet and nice...I like Stunning women. I know how to treat you right, and want one who Expects nothing less! We have to click!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of MrNov14's responses

  • 55 / male
  • Orlando, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: November 14, 1968
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: