Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Moondoggy1983 40 / 36 / C
"Looking for a sexy female"
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 26, 2014

To view all of
Moondoggy1983's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Moondoggy1983's photos, and thousands more!
  • 21,955 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,446,034 Active Members!*
Friends Network
janevants
Online NOW!
British Columbia, Canada
ohjoyoh
Alberta, Canada
Ginie4u2009
Saskatchewan, Canada
parkgal2015
Alberta, Canada
pinktickle11
Manitoba, Canada
reginahryny
Saskatchewan, Canada
sexkitten19695
Alberta, Canada
honey3895
Alberta, Canada
hellinbed0
California, United States
 
Status
Moondoggy1983 40/C
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan , Canada
Introduction
We are a young athletic couple looking for a women to share, would be our first 3 sum so will have to be abit patient with us. We are willing to travel to meet someone in a different city or province. Would like to get to know the per instead of just a quick meet and hook up kinda of situation, have some drinks socialize and enjoy each others company. We are not looking for another couple or men.

My Ideal Person Sexy fit female for us to play with who has a good personality and very open in the bedroom.

Information
  • 40/36 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 24, 1983 January 7, 1988
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 182-185 cm 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Atheist
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: None Contacts