Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Mixinitup18 44 / 41 / C
"Here for a little swinging fun!"
South of Louisville, Kentucky, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: September 2, 2017

To view all of
Mixinitup18's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mixinitup18's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,864 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,501,497 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ohio, United States
Kentucky, United States
Indiana, United States
Kentucky, United States
Louisiana, United States
Kentucky, United States
Indiana, United States
Kentucky, United States
Kentucky, United States
Mixinitup18 44/C
South of Louisville, Kentucky
No single males please!! We will find you when and if we need you. Thanks. We are a laid back couple looking to spice things up in the bedroom. We are looking for like minded couples for now but may expand into looking for singles. We would love to get together sometime! WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person HWP And ddf. Full swing couple or single female willing to play with both partners

  • 44/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • South of Louisville, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: June 6, 1980 July 28, 1982
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Factory work Homemaker
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Atheist
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 A
Hair Color: Blonde Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None None