Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
MissCarter_ 34 / F
"Mile High's Finest"
Denver, Colorado, United States
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: June 16, 2017

To view all of
MissCarter_'s photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MissCarter_'s photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,261 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,457,428 Active Members!*
MissCarter_ 34/F
Denver, Colorado
Broncos suck with Wilson at QB.. Yes, I said it. So there.
[bling 756021] Hey!! I'm Anna. Just your average chilled gal in the chilled rockies... I'm just a lazy snow bunny that likes to escape in the mountains just to get away. Ok, well I'm not lazy, I work hard and play hard, but I'm so chilled and relaxed personality wise you'd never know how hard I work!! I am a personal trainer and fitness instructor and work pretty hard but I love it! Its fun for me! I've even done some fun fitness promos and modeling in the past! So yes, welcome to my world!! I'm not here full time, I live back and forth between here and Baltimore so if you're ever in Baltimore, no its not my twin you may have seen, its me! So about me. Hmmm. Well I have a beach body and and live far from the beach.. Denver is my home, the city life here is the perfect fit for me! I enjoy fun bars, going out for drinks and here and Baltimore is full of that stuff. But its so much more relaxing here. So far I'm comfortable looking like a beach gal here and being a woman of the people here in the Mile High where people have been the most been welcoming! I like to flirt, talk dirty and have fun. When I drink there's no holding back. So I try not to drink when I need to behave lol. OR at least until I get to know someone better/. Takes me a while to get to know someone, so make an effort. Really, thats a tip for anyone, effort. It goes a long ways! Effort and communicating is the key to 99.9% of all women so take notes and remember that one fellas! It's my tip to you! Yes you can be fit and still drink! LOL! I dont really drink that often, but when I do, someone hold me back and keep my clothes on! Or at least pick it up and save it so I dont lose it!

My Ideal Person Need to get to know me first. I don't like just random creepers. I need chemistry and build up. Slowly explore and get to know me first and the fetishes and fun with me open up. Some people I open up with much faster, others much slower. There is no or right or wrong way, it's different with everyone.

I'm fresh out of a long term relationship and thats part of the reason why I moved here. The whole fresh start thing! And so far so good!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
cant recall

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Lebron James and his big cock

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of MissCarter_'s responses

  • 34 / female
  • Denver, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: May 28, 1990
Travels to: San Diego, California, United States
Hometown: London, Bath Avon, United Kingdom
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: unemployed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: