Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Mimibklyn123 57 / 57 / C
"late 50's very fit couple looking to meet "Younger" Fit Men, Women or Couples."
Brooklyn, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 11, 2014

To view all of
Mimibklyn123's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mimibklyn123's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,177 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,451,555 Active Members!*
 
Status
Mimibklyn123 57/C
Brooklyn, New York
On the west Coast July 22 - Aug 9th.
Introduction
We are interested in meeting someone that shares some of our [vanilla] interests - Fitness, Hiking, Beach, Reading, Music, Cooking [and of course] eating and exploring other more intimate interests. If you would like to meet for a drink and see if we have an attraction let us know. Hope we here from you. We are both very fit [especially Mimi], outgoing, well traveled, educated, very easy to get along with, and open to new experiences. Meeting first with no expectations is a good way to see if there is a connection and attraction. Think of it like a traditional date [even if there are three or four of us the metaphor still applies] where the conversation can cover any range of topics, music, food, fitness, activities and yes sex too. Let's chat and see if we can meet for coffee a drink in the city.

My Ideal Person We assume that being on this site predicates an interest in being more than just friends, if the chemistry and attraction are right who knows where things can go..

Information
  • 57/57 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Brooklyn, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 7, 1967 February 15, 1967
Travels to: West Palm Beach, Florida, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Prefer not to say
Occupation: Professional Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None