Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
MiaPetiteGurl4u2 52 / M
"Smooth & Petite fem-shaped bottom."
Oak Lawn, Illinois, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: January 16, 2024

To view all of
MiaPetiteGurl4u2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MiaPetiteGurl4u2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,682 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,572,334 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Colorado, United States
Illinois, United States
New Jersey, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Illinois, United States
South Carolina, United States
Illinois, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Ohio, United States
MiaPetiteGurl4u2 52/M
Oak Lawn, Illinois
I'm a 5'6" 125lb petite smooth fem-shaped bottom...I luv to 69 and bareback sex. Kissing, spooning, and massages make me moan. Eat my pussy and i will give u the best sloppy head you've ever had...I swallow too! I'm kinda an exhibitionist and luv public and outdoor sex. I dress up but usually only in the bedroom.

My Ideal Person My ideal partner is a loving and passionate man who knows how to make a gurl moan. I luv a guy with a smooth uncut cock...size and girth is not important to me.

  • 52 / male
  • Oak Lawn, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: November 5, 1971
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Healthcare
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: