Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
MemphisFun71 49 / 46 / C
"Secure couple looking for friends with benefits."
Memphis, Tennessee, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: November 25, 2018

To view all of
MemphisFun71's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MemphisFun71's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,949 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,459,162 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Suffolk, United Kingdom
California, United States
Tennessee, United States
Tennessee, United States
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
Arkansas, United States
Mississippi, United States
Tennessee, United States
MemphisFun71 49/C
Memphis, Tennessee
Starting to get out and about...tired of sheltering in place!
Long time and happily married couple looking for other couples (and an occasional single) for adult fun. While every relationship starts with a "first time" we are looking for a small group of FWB's. We were on the "edge" of the Lifestyle for over 10 years but once ge went "full" we loved it! We do play separately, but prefer to play together.

My Ideal Person A couple (and rarely a single lady or gentlemen) who's attractive, height and with proportionate, and easy going.

  • 49/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Memphis, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: December 31, 1974 December 31, 1977
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Long Long
Eye Color: Brown Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say