Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
MediterraneanCpl 64 / 54 / C
"Looking for some new experiences"
Bodrum - Marmaris, SW Coast, Turkey
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
MediterraneanCpl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MediterraneanCpl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,774 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,414,798 Active Members!*
 
Status
MediterraneanCpl 64/C
Bodrum - Marmaris, SW Coast , Turkey
Introduction
We are a nature and sea loving couple.Had been enjoying a happy marriage for more than a decade and recently we have just decided to expose ourselves to some new colours of life

My Ideal Person Our first choice would be open minded, healthy, sex and fun loving couples but may consider single ladies or gentlemen... if the circumstances or personalities are appropriate..

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of MediterraneanCpl's responses

Information
  • 64/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Bodrum - Marmaris, SW Coast, Turkey
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, French, Japanese
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 6, 1959 September 30, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 182-185 cm 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C