Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Master_Enforcer 60 / 48 / C
"Looking for a bi-sexual female (s)"
Aurora, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 12, 2005

To view all of
Master_Enforcer's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Master_Enforcer's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,940 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,625,328 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ChiHotelParties
Illinois, United States
rm_misty9986
Illinois, United States
 
Status
Master_Enforcer 60/C
Aurora, Illinois
Introduction
[B][SIZE 10][B][I][SIZE 5]We are a D/s Couple looking for a bi-sexual female(s). [/SIZE][/I][/B][/SIZE][/B] [COLOR red][[B]I]WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.[/I] [/B][/COLOR] [SIZE 3][B]He is dominant with over 20 years of experience in the D/s lifestyle. She is submissive and Bi, with ten years experience in the lifestyle. Master is a knowledgeable, caring, well educated man who is always willing to take the time to train and educate females who are new comers of this lifestyle. She is submissive and bisexual, with ten years experience in the lifestyle. His submissive is a beautiful women who desires only to serve him as only a Master of his stature desires and well deserves to be served. The female(s) we seek shall need to enter into this with the clear understanding that your service will be to my Master first and foremost, and the path he has chosen for such service to him is through the use of you as a sexual toy. Some of the duties you shall perform may include, but shall not be limited to, the preparation of his submissives body for Masters inspection and use. Such preparations shall include the cleansing of her body, her dressing, makeup and hair. During play sessions you shall assist Master by helping in his set up, i.e., obtaining toys, ropes, floggers, equipment, and other assorted items. You should be prepared for becoming a part of play as directed, and be prepared to submit to her sexually when ordered to do so and in any manner as directed by my Master. You shall also be entrusted with the taking of photo’s and videos during scenes, and may at times be included in such.[/SIZE][/B][I][/I][I][/I][SIZE 10][/SIZE][COLOR darkblue][/COLOR][I][/I][I][/I]

My Ideal Person What we seek is a bi-sexual female, of any age, race, height, weight, and ethnicity . You must be clean, drugs and disease free, and of good character and moral fiber. Discretion is a must, and will be reciprocal.

You should have a yearning to explore all areas of sexual fun and fantasy, as well as all areas of fetish play. At this time we are open to any relationship situation be it a few afternoons, evenings, or weekends a month just for play. We would also be more than happy to entertain interested females who live out of state and or country .

All Interested females who inquire shall receive a response. Responses with photos will be given priority over those without. None-the-less, all inquiries shall be considered and responded to.


What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room, Anywhere

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Master_Enforcer's responses

Information
  • 60/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Aurora, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Single
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 18, 1963 February 10, 1976
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drinking: I don't drink at all Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D