Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
MasculineBiBro 45 / M
"Very Goodlooking Masculine Brotha Living Life"
Long Beach, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 30, 2008

To view all of
MasculineBiBro's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MasculineBiBro's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,514 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,414,615 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Massachusetts, United States
California, United States
Ontario, Canada
California, United States
California, United States
Arizona, United States
California, United States
Florida, United States
California, United States
MasculineBiBro 45/M
Long Beach, California
I'm a well educated young man who likes spending time with some good friends BBQ, Camping, Poker & all types of sports. I'm laid back cool chill type of guy not with any drama shit at all! Looking for cool ass women, men, & couples Bi that is; very discreet here and looking for the same. Always play safe.

My Ideal Person Well i'm looking for a very hot sexy Bi girl that I can swing with and share with others. Also looking for a very masculine man (Not Gay) with a nice body and dick, I like a guy who like to kick back and get some good head. also looking to fuck a nice tight ass!

  • 45 / male
  • Long Beach, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: November 30, 1978
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: professional
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None