Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
MartinDB9 58 / M
"DBS Martin...."
Zaventem, Brabant, Belgium
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 9, 2006

Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MartinDB9's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,570 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,271,411 Active Members!*
Friends Network
brussels, Belgium
leuven, Belgium
brabant, Belgium
ath, Belgium
leuven, Belgium
brussels, Belgium
west vlaanderen, Belgium
brussel, Belgium
Belgium, Belgium
MartinDB9 58/M
Zaventem, Brabant , Belgium
Groot, donker-grijzend- type. Erg verzorgd. Klassiek tot sportieve kledingstijl. Ik laat me graag leiden door trendy, mooie dingen zowel op vlak van interieur, kledij, auto, woning. Ik hou erg veel van stijvolle "Vrouwelijke" vrouwen....passie & romantiek !

My Ideal Person Ik zoek op naar fijne -wederzijds-respectvolle en discrete intieme relatie waarin lichamelijk plezier en vriendschap een hoofdrol spelen. Ben erg viriel.
Sensualiteit - aanraking, kaarsen, massages is net zo belangrijk als sex.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of MartinDB9's responses

  • 58 / male
  • Zaventem, Brabant, Belgium
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 18, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Speaks: Dutch, English, French, German, Frans
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None