Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Mainlysane 58 / M
"Curious to find clean straight looking acting suck buddy."
Parlin, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: December 19, 2015

To view all of
Mainlysane's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mainlysane's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,022 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,582,388 Active Members!*
Friends Network
biboy998
Connecticut, United States
Raider9995
Connecticut, United States
hornypeter911
New Jersey, United States
dirtybaby05
Connecticut, United States
Eager2plzunow35
New Jersey, United States
Wilma064
Pennsylvania, United States
Clearday2
New Jersey, United States
fundaisydukes
New York, United States
Maddelco82
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
Mainlysane 58/M
Parlin, New Jersey
Introduction
I love the women, so I wouldn't mind hearing from a woman, but sometimes I want to try a nice cock. Never done it but fantasized all my life about sucking a nice hard cock and feeling it slide in and out of my ass. Like to find a straight looking and acting guy in good shape to hang, have a few beers, No dating. No kissing. No romance. Just blowjobs and butt fucks. I'm very tall, balding (a lot), blue eyes, rugged good looks, a little out of shape, average cock.

My Ideal Person Young guy with a hard cock or a chick with a strap on.

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Parlin, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: April 8, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: