Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
MaggieQuinn 28 / F
"Captivating and open minded girl"
Salt Lake, Utah, United States
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 14, 2018

To view all of
MaggieQuinn's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MaggieQuinn's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,145 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,430,203 Active Members!*
MaggieQuinn 28/F
Salt Lake, Utah
Is there any booze in this town? lol. Let's drink!
[bling 712168] Calling all adventurers and thrill-seekers! I'm Maggie!! I moved to Utah to enjoy some of the most beautiful landscapes and outdoor scenes on the planet! I love to travel and explore and engage in new experiences! I feel that I am a captivating and open-minded girl. Eagerly awaiting the chance to meet new and fascinating individuals. I am true connoisseur of life's pleasures, with a deep love for food, sports, and music. My taste buds are always ready to explore new flavors. My excitement is contagious and my love for life is only matched by my adorable dog, who accompanies me on all my thrilling escapades. Get ready for non-stop laughter and unforgettable moments with this lively and food-loving girl! On another note Behind my innocent demeanor lies a wild and passionate side that ignites in the bedroom. Im here more just looking around, not taking things too serious, cant promise anything. Just here to maybe chat and flirt and maybe have fun. Im rather conservative in nature but have a desire that is more on the kinky side. Right now its more just fantasy but who knows. I do come from a rather religious background but I am not practicing. No, I'm not Mormon. Someone open to culture and differences is a must, as is someone open minded and willing to try new things. Patience is also a virtue that is a must for me. Good things come to those who wait.

My Ideal Person I am a person who finds immense pleasure and excitement in the act of receiving gifts and surprises. The thoughtfulness and effort put into selecting a special gesture awaken a sense of delight and anticipation within me. The element of surprise adds an extra layer of excitement and pleasure to the experience.

I also enjoy the thrill of engaging in private conversations and experiencing intimate connections. The privacy and closeness of these moments create an intensified level of arousal and pleasure. That said I loved to be watched. In public or in private. Putting on a show is the biggest turn on for me when I am comfortable or after ive been drinking lol.

I find myself particularly turned on by the act of expressing my pleasure loudly and having someone watch. Overall, the combination of receiving gifts, engaging in private interactions, and vocalizing my pleasure creates a unique and captivating experience for me where pleasure and excitement intertwine to create unforgettable moments.

Oh, and a Jazz Basketball fan helps!! I know I'm new here but I'm a big Jazz fan!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
not sure

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of MaggieQuinn's responses

  • 28 / female
  • Salt Lake, Utah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: July 26, 1995
Travels to: Sacramento, California, United States
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Key Master
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 32 / 70 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: